Date: 24th February 2018 at 2:55pm
Written by:

Lee Brown and Rory Gaffney have both been recalled to the starting line up to face Scunthorpe at The Memorial Stadium.

Brown comes in for Bola at left back with Gaffney starting along side Harrison up front, with Ollie Clarke missing out altogether.

Rovers XI: Adam Smith, Lee Brown, Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (C), Tony Craig, Chris Lines, Stuart Sinclair, Kyle Bennett, Liam Sercombe, Ellis Harrison, Rory Gaffney.

Subs: Sam Slocombe, Ryan Sweeney, Tom Nichols, James Clarke, Dom Telford, Byron Moore, Bernard Mensah.

Scunthorpe XI: Matt Gilks, Murray Wallace, Funso Olo, Josh Morris, Neal Bishop, Tom Hooper, Duane Holmes, Cameron Burgess, Rory McArdle (C), Ryan Yates, Cameron McGeehan.

Subs: Rory Watson, Conor Townsend, Clayton Lewis, Hakeeb Adelakun, Charlie Goode, Levi Sutton.


Your Comment