Date: 26th August 2017 at 2:42pm
Written by:

Rory Gaffney is handed his first start of the season as Darrell Clarkes makes four changes.

Joe Partington, Ollie Clarke, Rory Gaffney and Tom Nichols all come into the starting line up as Marc Bola, Chris Lines, Ellis Harrison and Byron Moore.

Rovers: Sam Slocombe; Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (C), Ryan Sweeney, Lee Brown; Liam Sercombe, Ollie Clarke, Stuart Sinclair; Billy Bodin, Rory Gaffney, Tom Nichols.

Substitutes: Alexis Andre Jr (GK), Jonny Burn, Marc Bola, Chris Lines, Byron Moore, Dom Telford, Ellis Harrison.