Date: 16th December 2017 at 2:08pm
Written by:

Darrell Clarke has named an unchanged side for the League One clash against Gillingham.

Ryan Broom comes onto the bench in place of Chris Lines.

Rovers: Adam Smith (G), Daniel Leadbitter, Lee Brown, Tom Lockyer (C), Ryan Sweeney, Liam Sercombe, Ellis Harrison, Billy Bodin, Joe Partington, Stuart Sinclair, Rory Gaffney.

Substitutes: Sam Slocombe (G), Ollie Clarke, Ryan Broom, Tom Broadbent, Dom Telford, Tom Nichols, Marc Bola.


Your Comment