Gas News

Three Changes For Fleetwood Clash

Image for Three Changes For Fleetwood Clash

Darrell Clarke has made three changes for tonight League One clash against Fleetwood.

In comes Ellis Harrison, Christiano Montano and Byron Moore. The players missing out are Rory Gaffney, Charlie Colkett and Ollie Clarke as Darrell Clarkes starts with a 4-4-2 formation.

Roos, Leadbitter, Lockyer, Clarke-Salter, Brown, Montano, Lines, Sinclair, Moore, Taylor, Harrison.

Subs: Puddy, Roberts, Hartley, Boateng, Colkett, Easter, Gaffney

Share this article

Up The Gas

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *