Date: 19th September 2017 at 7:04pm
Written by:

Darrell Clarke has made two changes for tonights Carabao Cup tie.

Tom Broadbent comes in for the suspended Ryan Sweeney whilst Tom Nichols comes in for striker Rory Gaffney.

Rovers: Sam Slocombe; Daniel Leadbitter, Tom Lockyer (C), Tom Broadbent, Marc Bola; Liam Sercombe, Ollie Clarke, Chris Lines; Billy Bodin, Ellis Harrison, Tom Nichols.

Substitutes: Adam Smith (GK), Lee Brown, Joe Partington, Stuart Sinclair, Byron Moore, Dom Telford, Rory Gaffney.

In the poll 84% of readers back Wolves to win with 16% thought it would be a draw. There was no votes for Rovers to win!


Your Comment