Date: 1st January 2018 at 2:09pm
Written by:

Darrell Clarke has made four changes for todays clash against Portsmouth.

Ryan Sweeney, Marc Bola, Liam Sercombe and Ellis Harrison all drop to the bench. In comes Tom Broadbent,
Chris Lines, Rory Gaffney and Tom Nichols.

Rovers: Adam Smith, Joe Partington, Tom Lockyer (C), Tom Broadbent, Lee Brown, Chris Lines, Ollie Clarke, Stuart Sinclair, Billy Bodin, Rory Gaffney, Tom Nichols.

Substitutes: Sam Slocombe, Ellis Harrison, Liam Sercombe, Dom Telford, Byron Moore, Ryan Sweeney


Your Comment