Date: 23rd December 2017 at 2:39pm
Written by:

Darrell Clarke has named a unchanged side for the third week in a row as Rovers take on Doncaster Rovers.

Only one change on the bench with Chris Lines coming back in after missing last weeks defeat due to illness, Ryan Broom is the player to miss out.

Rovers: Adam Smith (G), Daniel Leadbitter, Lee Brown, Tom Lockyer (C), Ryan Sweeney, Liam Sercombe, Ellis Harrison, Billy Bodin, Joe Partington, Stuart Sinclair, Rory Gaffney.

Substitutes: Sam Slocombe (G), Ollie Clarke, Chris Lines, Tom Broadbent, Dom Telford, Tom Nichols, Marc Bola.

Darrell Clarke misses the game through illness.


Your Comment